Accessing Saved People & Company lists

To view saved lists of people and compamies click the My Lists tab then the 'View' button in the upper right withiin the 'Pro / Connect Saved Lists' box:

Then click either ‘People Lists’ or ‘Company Lists’ on the Lists tab:

To view the actual records saved click the name of the List in the box on the left.To rename your list click the gray pencil symbol next to the list name.

To delete your list click the x symbol next to the list name.

Copy 
To copy some or all of the records in the list into a new or existing list.

Remove 
To remove some or all of the records in the list.

Export 
See Exporting for more information.

Print 
Prints the page of records you are viewing in your list.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact our award-winning customer care team.