My Contacts Tab (Connect only)

When you choose to view contact information for a person their profile is added to the My Contacts tab.

Profiles are added to the tab in the order which contact information was first viewed.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact our award-winning customer care team.